My Job & This Blog

My Job & This Blog

You’ll hear about my job a lot on this blog. It’s a very easy job. I sit in an office 9-5 Monday through Friday and am required to do maybe an hour of work a day. There are a couple of other people who work with me but none of them are full time. So I can go a day or two without really interacting with anyone else at work.

People I’ve talked to about this are like “dude that’s the dream.” And while I understand that may be the dream, I am used to working 14 hours a day during the summer or having endless amounts of homework. So this unstructured time feels like a waste. I started this blog to keep track of my projects and document how they’re going.

Because I can’t watch tv all day every day. I tried that.

Leave a Reply

